1st Co-President:   Kimberleigh Deklyn

2nd Co-President:  Ally Griffin

Co-VINS*:      Aviva Lederman        

Co-VINS*:      Gillian De Haan

1st Co-Treasurer:  Cari Koukidis

2nd Co-Treasurer:  Ciara Harnett

2nd Co-Treasurer:  Christine Keating Mankowski

Treasurer (Row Acad):  Sara Ingrassia

1st Co-Secretary:  Sue Powell                              

2nd Co-Secretary:  Katie R. Turnbull                   

1st Corporate Sponsorship & Retail Partnerships:  Laura Ackerman

2nd Corporate Sponsorship & Retail Partnerships: Maura Igoe

Human Relations:      Liette Bechervaise and Kari Fairchild

Enrichment Chair:  Sara Ingrassia

Rowayton Academy:   Jody Sattler

Sponsorship (Corp):    Meghan Russo

Library/Technology Committee:    Michele Casey, Liette Bechervaise

Website Liaison:           Sevia Phillips

E-blast Communication:   Alyson Smith

Public Relations:    Jennifer Bickerton

Membership:    Blaire Meck

Spanish Translation:    OPEN

Green Team Chair:   Andrea Gottlieb

RES Spirit Wear:  Sarah Johnson and Lindsay Lawton

Social Chair:  Ally Griffin                             

PTOC Reps (Parent Teacher Organization Committee): Nora King  and Aimee Ableman

*VINS = Volunteers in Norwalk Schools. These are our volunteer coordinators. Please speak with them regarding any interest in open positions or volunteering at one of our upcoming events.